Thursday, June 2, 2016

Field Mouse: "The Mirror"

Field Mouse will release their second album, Episodic, on August 5, a record  fully composed by the five members of the band featuring collaborations from Sadie Dupuis(Speedy Ortiz), Allison Crutchfield(Waxahatche) and Joseph D'Agostino(Cymbals Eat Guitars). "The Mirror" is the first single and opening track, a great fast paced guitar pop jam, with that 90's vibe that calls to mind bands like the great Velocity Girl.

No comments: